top of page

8th Annual Video Pitch Competition!

Deadline: Friday May 27, 2023


Sigma Nu Tau
Entrepreneurship Honor Society

presenting chapter 2_edited_edited.jpg

Teresa Quinn, E&I Program Manager accepting the Sigma Nu Tau chapter certificate from Nancy Church, President and Executive Director of Sigma Nu Tau

christina speaking.jpg

Christina Bai '13 awards ceremony guest speaker

On May 12, 2022, the E&I Program was inducted into Sigma Nu Tau along with six honored students.

awards group 1 2022.jpg

Martina Villanueva '23, Melanie Adams 22, Derek Jones '22, Sophie Phelan '22, Andrew Pimental '22, not pictured Alyosha Otogawa '22

bottom of page